Libraries

Contact Us

Contact Us

Territorial Librarian: Brian Dawson, brian_dawson@gov.nt.ca

Head Technical Services: Louis Dolbec, louis-nicolas_dolbec@gov.nt.ca

Financial Assistant: Theresa Studney, theresa_studney@gov.nt.ca

Community Library Literacy Coordinator: Janine Hoff, janine_hoff@gov.nt.ca

Interlibrary Loans Clerk/Borrow by Mail: Kevin Lafferty, kevin_lafferty@gov.nt.ca

Acquisitions Clerk: Heather Hirst, heather_hirst@gov.nt.ca